cm photo
Sri K. Chandrasekhar Rao
Hon'ble Chief Minister for Telangana
minister photo
Sri V. Srinivas Goud
Hon'ble Minister for Prohibition & Excise
My JSP 'A4shopDownloads.jsp' starting page

A4 Shop Allotment Downloads
S.No. Download details of the 2019-21 A4 shop allotment
1 Application Form of A4
2 G.O.Ms.No.110 dt.01.10.2019
3 Guidelines to applicants
4 Place of Receipt of applications 07-10-19 PDF
Supplementary Downloads
S.No. Document Description Download
1 Supplementary Notification View

Latest Downloads
S.No. Description Posted On Download
Data Not Available